Contact Us

If you are located in Edmonton, Calgary or Vancouver and live in a condo building that is requiring work, or if you manage condominiums, feel free to contact us below. We would love to hear from you. Have a great day!

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Edmonton:

1221 127 STreet SW

Edmonton, AB T6W1A3

780.444.0725

 

Ivan Kawulka 780.918.7020

ivan@abrisconstruction.com

 

Nathan Kawulka 780.906.8055

nathan@abrisconstruction.com

 

Filip Labedz 780.224.7722

filip@abrisconstruction.com

 

 

Calgary

PO BOX 82053 RPO CONNAUGHT

Calgary, AB T2R0X1

Officeyyc@abrisconstruction.com

 

Lindsay Boon 403.629.3474

lindsay@abrisconstruction.com

Mike Cormack 403.396.5859

mike@abrisconstruction.com

Dustin Boone 587.888.6278

dustin@abrisconstruction.com

 

Vancouver:

915 Chilliwack Street

New Westminster, BC V3L4V6

 

Brandy Kawulka 778.318.9696

brandy@abrisconstruction.com